## **EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL 2019 - 20**

Sl No	NAME AND DESIGNATION	CATEGORY OF MEMBERSHIP	STATUS IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree Principal, Prof & Head Department of Biotechnology, BiSEP Coordinator	Faculty	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice-Principal, Prof & Head Department of Electronics	Faculty	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Mamatha J Assistant Professor Department of Biotechnology	Faculty	Member
4	Mr. Prajeesh Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology	Faculty	Member
5	Mrs. Linshamol Lakshmanan Assistant Professor Department of Biotechnology	Faculty	Member
6	Mr. Narayanaswamy Prof & Head Department of FAD	Faculty	Member
7	Ms. Fiza Faria M,Sc Biotectnology Student	Student	Member
8	Mr. Ashoka S Student	Student	Member